[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Economia] I: aderisci alla campagna STOP TTIP ITALIA





----Messaggio originale----
Da: renatozanoli at libero.it
Data: 11/10/2014 15.28
A:
Cc: "Albertini Michele Com No Tav To"<micalbe at inwind.it>, "Alberto Bassani RC Pinerolo"<alberto_bassani at libero.it>, "Alberto Fiorentini"<fiorentini.alberto at alice.it>, "alessandra cuomo"<misy82_ at hotmail.it>, "Angelo Baracca"<BARACCA at fi.infn.it>, "Angelo Chiattella"<a.chiattella at alice.it>, "Angelo Tartaglia"<angelo.tartaglia at polito.it>, "anna.maria.magnani at alice.it"<anna.maria.magnani at alice.it>, "ASGI giuristi"<info at asgi.it>, "Asgi segreteria"<segreteria at asgi.it>, "Carla Alciati"<carla.alciati at gmail.com>, "Carla Cavagna MD"<carla.cavagna at libero.it>, "carlaor at libero.it"<carlaor at libero.it>, "Carmelo"<carmelo2131 at gmail.com>, "Carmelo Ini RC TO 6"<carmelo_ini at hotmail.com>, "Carola Barboni RC TO 6"<carola.barboni at comune.torino.it>, "claudia valentino"<claudiavalentino at libero.it>, "corrado delise"<politeama.ivrea at gmail.com>, "Dario Cambiano CSSR"<dario at serenoregis.org>, "Davide Ascoli"<davide.ascoli at unito.it>, "Davide Corona"<lereopono at gmail.com>
Ogg: aderisci alla campagna STOP TTIP ITALIA

http://www.avaaz.org/it/petition/Associazioni_Movimenti_sindacati_comitati_persone_Aderisci_alla_Campagna_STOP_TTIP_ITALIA/?nzMguib

con invito ad aderire 
un saluto